Private Pop Up Chef Service in Reading

Hi there! My name is Sergio and I am an Italian amateur chef based in Reading.

I started cooking for my friends and their guests in homes across the Reading area around 2 years ago. Having spent many years working in Restaurants and 5 star hotels I have mastered a few tricks. Now it’s time for me to go pro.

I can cook at your place a delicious Italian dinner for up to 10 people.

I have designed different menus to please every taste and preference: from Italian classic dishes such as Lasagne (both traditional, and vegetarian variations), Pasta al sugo di Ragu alla Bolognese and Seafood preparations, to Mediterranean Vegetarian and Vegan favorites.

I use fresh ingredients, extra virgin olive oil and real Italian cheeses and the best regional deli products (which I can easily select, having spent most of my life there cooking).

Me and my assistant will take care of everything: shopping, cooking, serving and cleaning-up.

 

